Proposal

For many years there has been a big debate amongst Dj’s for which is the better piece of technology for DJing – Analog or Digital?

For my special subject investigation, I will be looking into the matches and differences between the two techniques as well as which type is more popular for famous and non-famous DJs and how this will determined my thoughts on them both. I am interesting in DJing myself, so investing into this area will help me learn new techniques and what can help me decide which type of DJing will be best for me.

It also allows me to know other people’s opinions so i can get a wider collection of information on this debatable topic.

During my inverstigation, I will give out surveys to DJs I know and research into what techniques famous DJs use and see if they’re is a difference including elements like money, fame or performances.

Leave a Reply

